List of the Appointed Working Group Committees for the Computational Science and Engineering Program Consortium

1. Dr.Royol Chitradon Head of High Performance Computing Center NECTEC chairman
2. Dr.Prungchan Wongwises Department of Mathematics King Mongkut Institute of Technology Thonburi commitee
3. Dr.Pramote Dechaumphai Department of Mechanical Engineering Chulalongkorn University commitee
4. Dr. Kritsana Sagarik Department of Chemistry Suranaree University of Technology commitee
5. Dr.Kanidtha Hansongnern Department of Chemistry Prince of Songkhla University commitee
6. Dr.Supot Hannongbua Department of Chemistry Chulalongkorn University commitee
7. Dr.Julian Poulter Department of Mathematics Mahidol University commitee
8. Dr.Chidchanok Lursinsap Department of Mathematics Chulalongkorn
9. Dr.David Ruffolo Department of Physics Chulalongkorn University commitee
10. Dr.Putchong Uthayopas Department of Computer Engineering Kasetsart University commitee
11. Dr.Piyawut Srichaikul High Performance Computing Center NECTEC secretary

The working group has the duty to co-ordinate among the member universities in and the National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA) in the following areas

1. Program management of each member university
2. Accreditation of the common course and curriculum
3. Development of collaborative research project
4. Exchange of human resource

The working group was officially appointed on May 1st, 1997 by Prof. Dr. Yongyuth Yuttawong, Director of NSTDA.

[Back to CSE Program]